June 12, 2021
Maldives History, Climate, Culture, Transportation - Asia Travel Guide and Advisory - Planet Travel Advisor
Maldives Alternative Titles: Divehi Raajjeyge Jumhooriyyaa, Maldive Islands, Republic of Maldives Country Official Name: Dhivehi Raajjeyge Jumhooriyyaa (Republic of Maldives) Country Form of Government: Multiparty republic1 with one legislative house (People’s Majlis [87]) Country Head of State and Government: President: Ibrahim Mohamed Solih Country Capital: Male2 Country Official Language: Dhivehi (Maldivian) Country Official Religion: Islam...
Read More
Morocco History, Climate, Religion, Culture - Africa Travel Guide and Advisory - Planet Travel Advisor
Morocco Country Official Name: Al-Mamlakah al-Maghribiyyah (Kingdom of Morocco) Country Form of Government: Constitutional monarchy with two legislative houses (House of Councillors [1201]; House of Representatives [395]) Country Head of State: King: Muhammad VI Country Head of Government: Prime Minister2: Saadeddine El Othmani Country Capital: Rabat Country Official Languages: Arabic; Tamazight2 Country Official Religion: Islam...
Read More
United Arab Emirates UAE History, Religion, Culture - Middle East Travel Guide and Advisory - Planet Travel Advisor
United Arab Emirates UAE Alternative Titles: Dawlat al-Imārāt al-ʿArabīyah al-Muttaḥidah, Trucial Coast, Trucial Oman, Trucial Sheikhdoms, Trucial States, U.A.E. Country Official Name: Al-Imārāt al-ʿArabiyyah al-Muttaḥidah (United Arab Emirates) Country Form of Government: Federation of seven emirates with one advisory body (Federal National Council [401]) Country Head of State: President: Sheikh Khalīfah ibn Zāyid Āl Nahyān...
Read More
Argentina History Climate Language Culture Tourism -South America Travel Guide - Planet Travel Advisor
Argentina Alternative Titles: Argentine Republic, República Argentina Below is the full article about Argentina Argentina exists in a South American continent, bordered by Chile to the west and south, Bolivia and Paraguay in the north, Brazil and Uruguay to the northeast. Argentina is a union of 23 provinces, and Buenos Aires is the capital and...
Read More